20170331 - WIA Election Results

posted Mar 30, 2017, 5:18 PM by News Team
WIA news update
At the beginning of this week the postal ballot closed for the election to the board for the Wireless Institute of Australia. After receiving independent confirmation, the results for the WIA Election can now be released:
Candidate Votes
Justin Giles Clarke 1182
Gregory Kelly 1114
David Ford 1072
Marcus Berglund 955
Peter Clee 891
Philip Wait 690
Brian Clarke 687
Ewan McLeod 645
James Linton 627
Roger Harrison 611
Garry Page 607
John Fisher 563
Fred Swainston 489